Understanding Life Cycles

A life cycle is a period involving different stages of a species from birth through reproduction. As kids grow, they need to know and understand how life starts, morphs through various stages, and then begins again. Various processes also exist in nature that follow a systematic flow through stages at regular intervals.

This Life Cycles App is easy to use, intuitive, and most importantly, provides educational content with great illustrations and narrations for students. Available through Amazon for Android devices, it is a great tool that you can use anywhere at any time.

Appropriate for children ages 4-15+.

Following life cycles are covered in this app at this moment:
– Frog Life Cycle
– Water Life Cycle
– Butterfly Cycle
– LadyBug Cycle
– Plant Cycle
– Pollination
– Photosynthesis
– Moon Phases
– Nitrogen Cycle
– Oxygen Cycle
– Rock Cycle

App Features:
+ Colorful illustrations with highlights at each stage (tap/swipe to go to next stage)
+ Detailed kid oriented descriptions for each stage
+ Narrations (by a elementary school teacher) per lifecycle stage

For more information, or to purchase, click here: http://homefires.com/amazon?B008MHMXRG

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>